THE TOP 10 BLOG POSTS OF 2011


I want to appreciate you for hanging out with me on this platform. It’s been a wonderful time. It’s a joy knowing that you’re reading what I’m writing. For that privilege I’m most grateful.

2011 is almost at a close, and it’s that time of year when most of us reflect on the year gone by. At this blog that means taking stock of blog posts from the year to find out what topics and issues ministered most to you.

My end of the year assessment takes me to revisit the favorite posts of the year. Web analytics have helped me to arrive at this, but I also take into account your feedback and my own sense of what was really relevant.

So, here we go… The Top Ten Blog Posts of the year 2011:

7 Keys for Maximizing 2012
5 Tips for Getting Much More Out of Your Reading
I Married the Pastor’s Wife!
What Really Is Christmas (How to Celebrate Christmas)
15 Sure Things to Do To Fail!
Step Inside That Jordan!
Why I Do What I Do
Cranky Husband Learns an Attitude of Gratitude
20 Questions You Must Answer About 2012
Leaders are Learners

Now, if this blog has blessed you, why not ask your friends to visit and subscribe. I love you and believe in you. YOU WILL SUCCEED!

About Yomi Olufiade

My passion, dear friend, is to help you find, follow and fulfill God’s purpose for your life. Not only that, I also want to help you achieve tremendous success with your God-ideas and assignment through this medium via the life-changing truths of the Word of God. I’m sure you won’t remain the same again after interacting with me.

Posted on December 20, 2011, in Attitude, Books & Reading, Christmas, Encouragement, Faith, Family, Inspiration, Leadership, Marriage, Mind, Ministry, Motivation, Personal Development, Preaching, Reading, Workplace Issues, Worship and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

