HAPPY NEW YEAR 2012!


Though it’s the 6th day of the New Year but you will permit me to wish you Happy New Year 2012 because this is our first interaction here in 2012.

Welcome to LEAP 2012! “For thou wilt light my candle: the LORD my God will enlighten my darkness. For by thee I have run through a troop; and by my God have I leaped over a wall.” (Psalms 18:28-29)

This year you will succeed. You will take giant leaps into God’s purpose for your life but you must be lighted in your spirit by God’s Word. If nothing else, we must take the Word of God seriously in 2012. Go after the Word! There are things God wants to show us in His Word that will help us run through troops and leapo over walls in 2012. I see you leap over every wall of containment this year in Jesus name! GO FOR THE WORD!

The entrance of His Word gives light (Psalm 119:130). His Word will, if you let Him, be a lamp to your feet and a light to your path (Psalm 119:105). In 2012, we must prioritize God’s Word. The treasures we mine from the Word will give us the needed impetus to pursue our goals with courage and confidence (Isaiah 35:4). I believe God with you that in 2012, your God-given dreams are coming to pass! YOU WILL SUCCEED!

About Yomi Olufiade

My passion, dear friend, is to help you find, follow and fulfill God’s purpose for your life. Not only that, I also want to help you achieve tremendous success with your God-ideas and assignment through this medium via the life-changing truths of the Word of God. I’m sure you won’t remain the same again after interacting with me.

Posted on January 6, 2012, in Destiny, Dreams, Encouragement, Faith, Prayer, Spiritual Growth, Worship and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

