GET YOUR DAILY DOSE OF INSPIRATION & ENCOURAGEMENT


I want to encourage you to visit my blog @ https://yomiolufiade.wordpress.com and subscribe to get daily or weekly updates right in your email inbox.

This blog is not only another platform to minister but much more it allows us to interact. You can comment on my posts, even share your own views and also send me your encouragements. You even get to share any stuff that blesses you with your own friends too. I think that’s great!

As you know, I’m a merchant of words. I write and speak out of my understanding of God’s Word and my personal experience with God. I also share from my study of life and living from papers and people. Much of my posts cover inspiration and motivation, life-enhancement, spiritual growth and personal development. Once in a while I do some stuff that might not fall into any of these aforementioned categories but whichever way I guarantee it will bless you.

I post every weekday inspirational articles, Scriptures (Words to Live By), thoughts and quotes (Thoughts to Chew On) and pictures (PictureSpeak). Once in a while I intend to also do some interviews and book reviews; this is all aimed at inspiring you and, helping and equipping you to find, follow and fulfill your destiny.

There are other pages where I get to update and bring you up to speed with what is happening with me and the ministry God has committed into my hands. And guess what, I’m even going to welcome your guest posts too. Plus some more interesting features.

So, what are you waiting for? Check it out now and click the follow blog via email button (it’s on the upper right hand corner of the home page). Check out previous posts and please, do leave your comments. I’m waiting to hear it. If you find it very helpful I also want to ask you to refer your friends. Thank you and God bless you!

About Yomi Olufiade

My passion, dear friend, is to help you find, follow and fulfill God’s purpose for your life. Not only that, I also want to help you achieve tremendous success with your God-ideas and assignment through this medium via the life-changing truths of the Word of God. I’m sure you won’t remain the same again after interacting with me.

Posted on January 14, 2012, in Bible, Books & Reading, Encouragement, Faith, Inspiration, Leadership, Motivation, Personal Development, Quotes, Reading, Spiritual Growth, Success and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. It’s really a cool and helpful piece of information. I am glad that you shared this useful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  2. I’ve been exploring for a little for any high quality articles or blog posts on this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this website. Reading this info So i am happy to convey that I have a very good uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed. I most certainly will make sure to don’t forget this site and give it a glance on a constant basis.

  3. Greetings Yomi…Youre God’s end time mover and shifter…I enjoy the scope, subjects and life of yor blog…. Have a great Jesus day
    Paul

Leave a Reply

