20 THINGS I HAVE CHOSEN TO BE & DO


1. I choose to be good, not just great!
2. I choose to be proactive, not reactive.
3. I choose to be fervent, not lukewarm!
4. I choose to be informed, not ignorant!
5. I choose to be rich, not broke!
6. I choose life instead of death!
7. I choose health, and not sickness!
8. I choose to grow my potential.
9. I choose to be a blessing!
10. I choose to love and not to hate.
11. I choose to contribute and not just consume.
12. I choose to complete and complement, not to compete!
13. I choose to be better than ME, not you!
14. I choose to be an exemplary believer.
15. I choose to grow, not groan!
16. I choose to change rather than remain in chains!
17. I choose to make a difference rather than complain.
18. I choose to be a light rather than curse the darkness.
19. I choose to forgive and forget rather than forget to forgive!
20. I choose to keep making positive choices all of my life.

So, what are your own choices? Let me hear it. YOU WILL SUCCEED!

About Yomi Olufiade

My passion, dear friend, is to help you find, follow and fulfill God’s purpose for your life. Not only that, I also want to help you achieve tremendous success with your God-ideas and assignment through this medium via the life-changing truths of the Word of God. I’m sure you won’t remain the same again after interacting with me.

Posted on January 24, 2012, in Attitude, Bible, Books & Reading, Choice, Destiny, Dreams, Excellence, Inspiration, Leadership, Mentoring, Motivation, Nation Building, Purpose, Reading, Spiritual Growth, Success and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I choose to preach Jesus

Leave a Reply

