TODAY I SPEAK LIFE INTO YOUR DREAMS!


“It is the Spirit that quickens (gives life); the flesh profits nothing. The words that I speak to you are spirit, and they are life.” (John 6:63 NKJV)

Today as I speak these anointed words over your life, the very life of God – Zoe, enters into you, setting you up on your feet, giving life (bringing resuscitation and revitalization) to your dreams.

I see those dead dreams coming back to life!

I see those sick, dying businesses and ideas resurrected by the power of the Holy Ghost!

I see you standing strong on your feet in Jesus name!

I see your career moving forward!

I see that hold of stagnation over your life broken! Your dreams are coming to pass, even now!

That long-standing dream is coming to fruition right now!

“Then the Spirit entered me when He spoke to me, and set me on my feet…” (Ezekiel 2:2)

And so it is, right NOW! In this Word is life and that life is your light, even now. In the Name of Jesus! (See John 1:1-4) I breathe these words into your nostrils (so to speak). Let it be to you a breath of life, a new lease of life into that project, that dream of yours; and it will become a living dream! In the Name of Jesus! (See Genesis 2:7)

I declare over you by the authority of the Living God:

Your PURPOSE will become clear!

The right PEOPLE will come into your life!

God will lead you and order your steps into the right PLACES!

POWER for accomplishments is released upon your life right now, in the Name of Jesus!

YOU WILL SUCCEED!

About Yomi Olufiade

My passion, dear friend, is to help you find, follow and fulfill God’s purpose for your life. Not only that, I also want to help you achieve tremendous success with your God-ideas and assignment through this medium via the life-changing truths of the Word of God. I’m sure you won’t remain the same again after interacting with me.

Posted on February 18, 2012, in Bible, Business, Christian Leadership, Church, Desire, Destiny, Dreams, Encouragement, Faith, Ministry, Money Matters, Prayer, Purpose, Relationships, Success and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Thank you Lord for this word!! I RECEIVE IT!!

Leave a Reply

