THE TOP 7 BLOG POSTS OF 2012


As I celebrate the 150th post on this blog I want to appreciate you my dear friend for hanging out with me. For those who have taken the time to do that, I have enjoyed and been blessed by your comments. It’s such a joy. The greatest fulfillment of a writer is having readers. And for that privilege I’m most grateful.

(I want you to know that I enjoy reading your comments and really appreciate it when you take time to let me know what and how you feel about this blog. So, please feel free to give me a feed back and God bless you as you do so.)

If you have been blessed by this blog and you know friends and family members who will appreciate it, kindly ask them to visit and subscribe by clicking on the Follow blog via email tab on the upper right hand corner of the home page so they can receive updates directly in their email inbox. Otherwise, you can please forward their email addresses to yomiolufiade@gmail.com. Thank you.

The first quarter of 2012 is almost at a close, and at this blog I am taking stock of blog posts from the beginning of the year to find out what topics and issues ministered most to you.

So, here we go, these are the Top Seven Blog Posts of the year 2012 thus far:

1. 5 Things I Wish Every Christian Leader Be Reminded Of (1-5)
2. 25 Things I Refuse
3. 7 Keys to Maximizing 2012
4. What Will Be Your Legacy?
5. 7 Good Habits (of A Champion) You Should Cultivate
6. The Greatest General of All Time
7. If You Are Willing To Do These 5 Things Success Would Be Easy

Thank you for staying with me. You will succeed!

About Yomi Olufiade

My passion, dear friend, is to help you find, follow and fulfill God’s purpose for your life. Not only that, I also want to help you achieve tremendous success with your God-ideas and assignment through this medium via the life-changing truths of the Word of God. I’m sure you won’t remain the same again after interacting with me.

Posted on March 27, 2012, in Bible, Books & Reading, Business, Choice, Christian Leadership, Church, Desire, Destiny, Discovery, Dreams, Encouragement, Excellence, Faith, Ideas, Inspiration, Leadership, Mentoring, Mind, Ministry, Motivation, Success and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

