My GOD!


He cannot deny Himself
He is not a liar!
He is the Unchangeable God
He does not change!
He is the Unstoppable God
He cannot be stopped!
He is the Unchallengeable God
His acts cannot be questioned!
He is the Infallible God
He just cannot fail!
He is the Immovable God
He is not moved by circumstances!
God!
The Unchanging Changer
He does not change, yet He changes men!
The Unstoppable Stopper
He stops tyrants, but He cannot be stopped!
The Immovable Mover
He moves men, yet He is not moved!
The Ancient Renewer
He is my God!
My only Source of hope
And my eternal confidence!

About Yomi Olufiade

My passion, dear friend, is to help you find, follow and fulfill God’s purpose for your life. Not only that, I also want to help you achieve tremendous success with your God-ideas and assignment through this medium via the life-changing truths of the Word of God. I’m sure you won’t remain the same again after interacting with me.

Posted on April 19, 2012, in Bible, Church, Destiny, Faith, God, Inspiration and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

