As we enter this new month of May, Dear friends I present this to you from a very dear friend. Be blessed and Happy New Month!

About Yomi Olufiade

My passion, dear friend, is to help you find, follow and fulfill God’s purpose for your life. Not only that, I also want to help you achieve tremendous success with your God-ideas and assignment through this medium via the life-changing truths of the Word of God. I’m sure you won’t remain the same again after interacting with me.

Posted on May 1, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Hey! I just wanted to tell you I’m a big fan, and I featured you on my blog! http://doilooksick.wordpress.com/2012/05/05/rising-stars-on-rachels-radar/

    Thanks for being awesome!

  2. My Brother your ebook which you mailed me. Wow, I’m delighted!, first because of your big heart in sharing something your birthed, something God gave you, and secondly I want to thank you for the message the book speaks of, indeed the title itself speaks volumes.”That I look like a Begger Does Not Say that I do Not Have a Throne”

    “Addressed to the one who is up and the one who is down”..I like that.in fact the whole subject full of God’s word and motivational provokers, makes me want to rise up and do something big!

    A must read!

    My brother you have to do more of these!

    I would like to do a post on you on my Blog, and website? I’m doing a section on inspirational people called “Image Breakers”. If I ask some questions could you give me a little write-up and mail me a picture? and where could I link too (this site or your book).. Please let me know if this is something you would consider. I can then upload it on one weekend sometime this month.. Just my way of saying thankyou and appreciating your gift and kindness.

    God bless you my brother, I’ll give more comments on your book later

    Paul

Leave a Reply

