Do I Look Sick?

Recently, DoI Look Sick? was featured on the awesome blog Health Demystified with other RISING STARS IN THE HEALTH AND FITNESS BLOGOSPHERE: 9 health and fitness bloggers who will entertain, inform, and inspire the world in 2012. Health Demystified is a really awesome, frank, candid blog about being healthy. It declares itself to be a “no bullshit” blog, and it lives up to it. It offers great advice with a few laughs thrown in, and is always an interesting read.

I wanted to do a similar post, but hesitated at first. If you can’t tell, I’m very, VERY new to the blogging world, and I didn’t feel I had the authority to declare anyone a rising star, since right now it feels like everyone’s a star compared to me. But I DID want to highlight some of my favorite blogs, so I changed up the title a little…

View original post 1,691 more words

About Yomi Olufiade

My passion, dear friend, is to help you find, follow and fulfill God’s purpose for your life. Not only that, I also want to help you achieve tremendous success with your God-ideas and assignment through this medium via the life-changing truths of the Word of God. I’m sure you won’t remain the same again after interacting with me.

Posted on May 5, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

