PERFECTION IS ATTAINABLE!


Perfection is attainable! To assert its impossibility is to deny the validity of the claims of Christ’s work on the cross.

When He hung on the cross, my old self was crucified and the body of sin done away with. I can now live without sin. Perfection is attainable!

When Christ hung upon the cross, He took all my sicknesses. He carried my sorrows and by His stripes I have been healed. I will no longer be sick. Perfection is attainable!

At the cross, Jesus being rich became poor that I through His poverty might become rich. I am no longer poor! I am rich! Perfection is attainable!

Perfection is attainable. It is not open to debate. To even doubt the possibility is to assert yet its impossibility! I am on my way to perfection. Sin shall no more have dominion over me. Sickness shall not exert over me any longer. I have riches, all through the One who loved me enough to die for me. PERFECTION IS ATTAINABLE!

About Yomi Olufiade

My passion, dear friend, is to help you find, follow and fulfill God’s purpose for your life. Not only that, I also want to help you achieve tremendous success with your God-ideas and assignment through this medium via the life-changing truths of the Word of God. I’m sure you won’t remain the same again after interacting with me.

Posted on May 25, 2012, in Bible, Church, Destiny, Discovery, Faith, God, Health, Holiness, Inspiration, Righteousness, Spiritual Growth and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

