THE TOP 10 BLOG POSTS OF THE LAST 90 DAYS


I will like to appreciate you my dear friends on this blog. It’s been a privilege, pleasure and a joy ministering to you via this platform. I get a lot of feedback from you and that has been a great encouragement.

I enjoy reading your comments. It lets me know what and how you feel about this blog. So, please feel free, if you’ve not done so lately, to give me a shout here.

If you have been blessed by this blog, kindly recommend it to family and friends, ask them to visit and subscribe by clicking on the Follow blog via email tab on the upper right hand corner of the home page so they can receive updates directly in their email inbox. Thank you.

Again I’m taking stock of the last ninety days; these are the topics and issues that I found ministered most to you out of all I’ve shared here on this platform. I have arrived at this by the stats from your visits and comments. If there is anything you might want me to write on, let me hear it. I live to serve God and you, His people.

You might wish to reread these or email them to some friends, colleagues or co-workers. They have blessed me too, as much they have you. So, here we go, these are my Top Ten Blog Posts of the past ninety days:

1. A Love Note to My Wife!
2. What Will Be Your Legacy? – The S. G. Elton Example
3. Preach, Basketmouth, Preach!
4. Don’t Stop Your Education!
5. Parents, Hear This!
6. Talent Is Overrated!
7. Raise Your Own Library
8. You Are Special!
9. When Books Commit Suicide!
10. 13 Impossible Things
11. I Have Something to Say!

I added that extra one because it tied with the tenth. Enjoy it anyway! Have a blessed week. You will succeed!

About Yomi Olufiade

My passion, dear friend, is to help you find, follow and fulfill God’s purpose for your life. Not only that, I also want to help you achieve tremendous success with your God-ideas and assignment through this medium via the life-changing truths of the Word of God. I’m sure you won’t remain the same again after interacting with me.

Posted on July 8, 2012, in Attitude, Bible, Books & Reading, Business, Choice, Destiny, Discovery, Dreams, Encouragement, Excellence, Faith, Family, God, Ideas, Inspiration, Leadership, Mentoring, Mind, Parenting, Personal Development, Purpose, Quotes, Reading, Success, Thankfulness, Worry and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I simply want to mention I am just beginner to blogging and site-building and absolutely savored your web blog. More than likely I’m going to bookmark your blog . You certainly come with awesome articles and reviews. Bless you for revealing your web page.

  2. I’m not sure where you’re getting your info, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for excellent info I was looking for this info for my mission.

Leave a Reply

