I’m Breaking My Silence!


If you’ve been following me on this blog, you would have noticed I haven’t made any post in the last few weeks. This has not been for want of something to say but for pressing issues and demands on my time. That is not to say I do not count this platform to be an important part of my work. I do. It’s just that I needed to do some prioritizing and adjustments on my schedule. I sure missed interacting with you lovely people out there and I promise our time together will be more impacting. Thanks for the privilege of reading and commenting on the stuffs I share here. I do treasure you.

Now, I’m here…

About a decade ago when I turned twenty-seven, I wanted to do a book towards my thirtieth birthday with the title: 30 Things I Have Learnt In Pursuit of Destiny. You guessed right. I never did! But maybe I’d do something like that when I turn forty soon. In the meantime however, I want to share with you some of those lessons I have learnt from life and living. I don’t know how long it will take but let’s get rolling. I do hope it will be a blessing to you. You will succeed! Watch out for my next post. You will succeed!

So I say to myself, and to you…. WELCOME BACK!

About Yomi Olufiade

My passion, dear friend, is to help you find, follow and fulfill God’s purpose for your life. Not only that, I also want to help you achieve tremendous success with your God-ideas and assignment through this medium via the life-changing truths of the Word of God. I’m sure you won’t remain the same again after interacting with me.

Posted on August 7, 2012, in Choice, Destiny, Dreams, Encouragement, Faith, Family, Friendship, Inspiration, Life, Mentoring, Relationships, Spiritual Growth, Success. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hey my name is Sally and I’m a blogger and this blog really aided me. I’m inspired! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

