NOTHING HAPPENS WHEN YOU DO NOTHING!


The secret of failure is standing by with arms folded at the pause button of life!

You cannot get something for nothing! The world runs on the principle of exchange. A lack of input creates an absence of output.

You reap what you sow. Sow nothing and your harvest is sure! Nothing will move for you when you don’t move anything.

Take no step and get no results. When you call on nobody will call on you. You first have to go out and meet people before they’ll start coming to you. Nothing happens when you do nothing. Do something and something happen! YOU WILL SUCCEED!

P. S. A big thanks to everyone who called, sent text messages and gifts, and in other ways showed me their love on my birthday yesterday. GOD BLESS YOU! I REALLY APPRECIATE YOU! Mwaaah!

About Yomi Olufiade

My passion, dear friend, is to help you find, follow and fulfill God’s purpose for your life. Not only that, I also want to help you achieve tremendous success with your God-ideas and assignment through this medium via the life-changing truths of the Word of God. I’m sure you won’t remain the same again after interacting with me.

Posted on September 27, 2012, in Attitude, Bible, Choice, Desire, Destiny, Discipline, Dreams, Failure, Faith, Inspiration, Life, Mind, Personal Development, Purpose, Success, Vision and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Normally I don’t read post on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do it! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thanks, very nice article.

  2. Wonderful web site. Plenty of helpful information here. I am sending it to a few friends ans additionally sharing in delicious. And naturally, thanks in your sweat!

Leave a Reply

