HAPPY NEW YEAR!


I wish you a blessed and prosperous 2013. It’s a new season of victory for you and all yours. You shall break loose on the left and on the right. You will not be contained anymore!

12x18

This is the Word of the Lord for you for 2013: “…FOR THE FORMER THINGS ARE PASSED AWAY…BEHOLD, I MAKE ALL THINGS NEW.” (Revelation 21:3-5, KJV)

Whatever your previous experience has been, God will make all things new. It’s a brand new season! “Remember not the former things; neither consider the things of old. Behold, I will do a new thing; now it shall spring forth; shall ye not know it? I will even make a way in the wilderness, and rivers in the desert.” (Isaiah 43:18-19)

I welcome you, my dear reader to 2013. YOU WILL SUCCEED!

About Yomi Olufiade

My passion, dear friend, is to help you find, follow and fulfill God’s purpose for your life. Not only that, I also want to help you achieve tremendous success with your God-ideas and assignment through this medium via the life-changing truths of the Word of God. I’m sure you won’t remain the same again after interacting with me.

Posted on January 8, 2013, in Attitude, Bible, Dreams, Excellence, Faith, Family, God, Ministry, Prayer, Preaching, Purpose, Thankfulness and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Emmanuel V. Karmoh

    Long time sir. Hope all is well in Jesus name.

  2. thanks yomi, happy new year to you too,am expecting extraordinary things from God this year, pray along with me please.i am blessed by your post. thanks

Leave a Reply

