IT’S FEBRUARY, BABY!


Welcome to February! I should have said that yesterday, right? One month is gone in 2013. Thirty-two (32) days, the equivalent of 768 hours or if you like 46, 080 seconds! That’s a whole lot of time gone, or what do you think? Time is going. It is time we did what we promised ourselves we were going to do in 2013. Time is waiting for nobody! Not you, and obviously, not me!

Whatever it is you intend doing, get to it and do it! An adage in my village says, “Nobody eats ‘I almost killed it!’” It is inventions that count, not intentions. This life only rewards originators, not consumers of ideas! It is better to have insignificant inventions than magnificent intentions. Begin to give attention to your intentions today. That way, you will make your 2013 count for God and for eternity. You will succeed!

P.S. Happy Birthday to my Dad who turns seventy-three today. May God bless you Dad, and cause you to spend the remainder of your days in strength and pleasure. I love you!

About Yomi Olufiade

My passion, dear friend, is to help you find, follow and fulfill God’s purpose for your life. Not only that, I also want to help you achieve tremendous success with your God-ideas and assignment through this medium via the life-changing truths of the Word of God. I’m sure you won’t remain the same again after interacting with me.

Posted on February 2, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. pastor Paul Olabanji

    GREAT THOUGHTS.

Leave a Reply

