THIS IS WHO I AM!


It is said that when you see a turtle on a fence post, it sure had help getting there. That’s me! I’ve had help from God and from His people.

When I look at my life I see a picture of grace – favor unmerited both from God and man. I am a Christ – i.a.n! Without Christ, I Am Nothing! Outside of His precious grace I’m an empty shell devoid of any meaningful substance, but in Him I am complete; graced, empowered, and enabled to succeed. I am the righteousness of God in Christ Jesus. I am also the workmanship of God in Christ Jesus. I am created unto good works which Christ has before ordained that I should walk therein. When you look at me and like what you see, don’t hate me or loathe me. It’s not my fault, it’s just my God!

I’m totally a picture of grace. Saved by grace. Justified by mercy. Enveloped by favor. Called unto glory. Positioned for success. That is who I am!

So, I sing with Sinach:
I’m walking in power
I walk in miracles
I live a life of favor
I know who I am!

Do you?

About Yomi Olufiade

My passion, dear friend, is to help you find, follow and fulfill God’s purpose for your life. Not only that, I also want to help you achieve tremendous success with your God-ideas and assignment through this medium via the life-changing truths of the Word of God. I’m sure you won’t remain the same again after interacting with me.

Posted on July 29, 2014, in Attitude, Bible, Business, Charcter, Confidence, Destiny, Encouragement, Faith, God, Inspiration, Life, Personal Development, Purpose, Righteousness, Spiritual Growth, Words and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Gad Yuyu Sambo

    Yes sir..that just who I am in Christ Jesus.

Leave a comment